Notre équipe de gestion

 

Solide réseau d'experts visant à atteindre une prestation de service de haute performance avec une complexité et des coûts réduits

 

Basés à Montréal, Canada, nous sommes disponibles pour des opportunités locales et à l'internationales

Partenaires fondateurs

Frederic Faugere

M. Faugere est un stratège et architecte pragmatique, soucieux des besoins d'affaires et axé sur les résultats. Il croit fermement au pouvoir de l'innovation et s'engage à mettre de l'avant des pratiques et solutions qui offrent des avantages tangibles.


Au cours de ses 20 années d'expérience, M. Faugere a permis à ses clients des secteurs de l'investissement, de la finance, bancaire et des soins de santé de planifier et de mettre en œuvre avec succès des stratégies et des solutions informatiques.


M. Faugere est titulaire d'un diplôme d'études supérieures en informatique et de plusieurs certifications tels CISSP, TOGAF et Six Sigma

  • LinkedIn
Nathalie Savard

Mme Savard est une consultante principale en affaires avec une solide expérience en immobilier commercial, analyse financière et budget. Elle vise à vous aider à améliorer votre stratégie et vos processus.

 

Mme Savard est évaluateur agréé (ÉA), titulaire d'un MBA de l'Université McGill, d'un baccalauréat en commerce, du certificat de la Fondation d'investissement CFA, Six Sigma Green Belt et est praticienne certifiée ARGUS Software (ASC).

 

  • LinkedIn

Partenaires stratégiques

Santiago Kiernan

M. Kiernan est un développeur de logiciels expert motivé, passionné et axé sur les résultats, doté d'une attitude "can-do" et d'une éthique de travail acharnée. Habile à analyser les problèmes et à trouver des solutions, il est expert en intégration de systèmes.

Plus de 15 ans d'expérience dans l'analyse des besoins, la programmation et la résolution de problèmes.

M. Kiernan détient plusieurs certifications, dont MCTS, MCAD, MCDBA, MCSD, MCP, CNA +

Expertises récemment appliquées:

C#, Microservices, Kubernetes, Docker, NET Core 3.0, EF Core 3.0, Angular 2-7, Azure Cloud (PasS and SaaS), Service Fabric, MongoDB, CosmosDB,TypeScript, Protractor, Cucumber, NSubstitute, GitHub & TFS, WebApi 2, Open Layers, FluentValidation, IOC, Autofac, JavaScript ES6, SQL Server, Agile, Scrum.

  • LinkedIn
Bruno Adamo

M. Adamo est un architecte technologique expérimenté et un leader de la cybersécurité spécialisé dans la gestion des risques stratégiques et la création de valeur commerciale.

Combinant une solide expertise technique avec une vision et une approche pragmatiques et centrées sur les affaires, il fournit des services de cybersécurité et d'architecture de solutions à des clients des secteurs de la finance, de la banque et de l'investissement depuis plus de 15 ans. Son implication s'étend de la banque de détail aux solutions alternatives de gestion d'actifs.

M. Adamo détient les certifications CISSP et CISA. Il a enseigné des cours de cybersécurité de niveau supérieur pour des professionnels actifs et fournit régulièrement du matériel d'examen aux organismes de certification en cybersécurité.

  • LinkedIn
Claude Savard

Mr. Savard has been a chartered appraiser since 1993 and cumulates over 25 years of broad commercial real estate experience, including experience as a builder and project manager. Acting as a business developer, he serves as a gateway to the real estate community.

 

Mr. Savard holds a Bachelor Degree in Finance from H.E.C. and a certificate in Business Real Estate.

Our Team

 

Strong network of subject matter experts, aiming at achieving high performance business with reduced complexity and cost

 

Based in Montreal, Canada, we are available for local as well as international opportunities

Founding Partners

Frederic Faugere

Mr. Faugere is a no non-sense, business minded, results driven, technology strategist and architect. He strongly believes in the power of innovation and he is committed to advance practices and solutions that deliver tangible benefits.


During his 20 years of experience, Mr. Faugere has enabled clients in Investment, Finance, Banking, and Health Care industry verticals to successfully plan and implement IT Strategies and Solutions.


Mr. Faugere holds a Graduate Degree in Computer Sciences and several IT certifications.

  • LinkedIn
Nathalie Savard

Ms. Savard is a senior business consultant with a strong track record in Commercial Real Estate, Financial Analysis, and Budgeting. She looks forward to assisting you in improving your Real Estate Strategy and Processes.

 

Ms. Savard is a Chartered Appraiser and holds an mMBA from McGill University, a Bachelor of Commerce, CFA's Investment Foundation Certificate, and is an ARGUS Software Certified (ASC) practitioner.

  • LinkedIn

Strategic Partners

Santiago Kiernan

Mr. Kiernan is a highly self-motivated, passionate, skilled, and service oriented Senior Software Developer with a Can-Do attitude and hard work ethic. A talent for analyzing problems and finding effective solutions, he is an expert in integrating systems.

 

Over 20 years of experience in requirements analysis, programming and problem-solving.

Mr. Kiernan holds serveral certifications, including MCTS, MCAD, MCDBA, MCSD, MCP, CNA+

Recently skills used:

C#, Microservices, Kubernetes, Docker, NET Core 3.0, EF Core 3.0, Angular 2-7, Azure Cloud (PasS and SaaS), Service Fabric, MongoDB, CosmosDB,TypeScript, Protractor, Cucumber, NSubstitute, GitHub & TFS, WebApi 2, Open Layers, FluentValidation, IOC, Autofac, JavaScript ES6, SQL Server, Agile, Scrum.

  • LinkedIn
Bruno Adamo

Mr. Adamo is an experienced technology architect and cybersecurity leader with a focus on strategic risk management and business value creation.

Combining strong technical expertise with a pragmatic, business-centric vision and approach, he has been delivering cybersecurity and solution architecture services to clients in the financial, banking and investment industries for over 15 years. His involvement has ranged from retail banking to alternative asset management solutions.

Mr. Adamo holds the CISSP and CISA certifications. He has taught graduate level cybersecurity courses for active professionals, and regularly contributes exam material to cybersecurity credentialing bodies.

  • LinkedIn
Claude Savard

Mr. Savard has been a chartered appraiser since 1993 and cumulates over 25 years of broad commercial real estate experience, including experience as a builder and project manager. Acting as a business developer, he serves as a gateway to the real estate community.

 

Mr. Savard holds a Bachelor Degree in Finance from H.E.C. and a certificate in Business Real Estate.